• HC SKA-Official tickets online

    Fri 22 November 7:30 p.m.

    SKA

    Saint-Petersburg

    Severstal

    Cherepovets
    SKA Ice Palace
    Buy tickets

    Mon 25 November 7:30 p.m.

    SKA

    Saint-Petersburg

    Kunlun Red Star

    Beijing
    SKA Ice Palace
    Buy tickets

    Wed 27 November 7:30 p.m.

    SKA

    Saint-Petersburg

    HC Sochi

    Sochi
    SKA Ice Palace
    Buy tickets

    Wed 04 December 7:30 p.m.

    SKA

    Saint-Petersburg

    AK Bars

    Kazan
    SKA Ice Palace
    Buy tickets

    Tue 17 December 7:30 p.m.

    SKA

    Saint-Petersburg

    Severstal

    Cherepovets
    SKA Ice Palace
    Buy tickets

    Thu 19 December 7:30 p.m.

    SKA

    Saint-Petersburg

    CSKA

    Moscow
    SKA Ice Palace
    Buy tickets

    Sun 22 December 5 p.m.

    SKA

    Saint-Petersburg

    Metallurg

    Magnitogorsk
    SKA Ice Palace
    Buy tickets

    Sun 12 January 5 p.m.

    SKA

    Saint-Petersburg

    Dynamo

    Moscow
    SKA Ice Palace
    Buy tickets

    Tue 14 January 7:30 p.m.

    SKA

    Saint-Petersburg

    Dynamo

    Riga
    SKA Ice Palace
    Buy tickets

    Thu 16 January 7:30 p.m.

    SKA

    Saint-Petersburg

    Jokerit

    Helsinki
    SKA Ice Palace
    Buy tickets

    Thu 23 January 7:30 p.m.

    SKA

    Saint-Petersburg

    Barys

    Astana
    SKA Ice Palace
    Buy tickets

    Sun 26 January 5 p.m.

    SKA

    Saint-Petersburg

    Torpedo

    Nizhny Novgorod
    SKA Ice Palace
    Buy tickets

    Tue 28 January 7:30 p.m.

    SKA

    Saint-Petersburg

    Dynamo

    Minsk
    SKA Ice Palace
    Buy tickets

    Thu 30 January 7:30 p.m.

    SKA

    Saint-Petersburg

    Avangard

    Omsk region
    SKA Ice Palace
    Buy tickets

    Tue 11 February 7:30 p.m.

    SKA

    Saint-Petersburg

    Amur

    Khabarovsk
    SKA Ice Palace
    Buy tickets

    Mon 17 February 7:30 p.m.

    SKA

    Saint-Petersburg

    Admiral

    Vladivostok
    SKA Ice Palace
    Buy tickets

    Thu 20 February 7:30 p.m.

    SKA

    Saint-Petersburg

    Torpedo

    Nizhny Novgorod
    SKA Ice Palace
    Buy tickets